Finlay’s Kitchen (stone age cooking) Rustica Pasta

i loved this bit. i had added the Rustica Paste and it smelled very good, like a bit spicy, tangy and i could smell sundried tomatoes. When i added the cream it started to start changing all different colours. Th smell was amazing.

DONE!!!
I loved making this!

That tasted the best! my score was 40/40!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Finlay’s Kitchen (stone age cooking) Rustica Pasta

  1. Oh my goodness this looks AMAZING!!! You look like a real chef…Mr. Mathieson and I have decided we are coming round your house for a bowl of that as soon as lockdown is over!!! I especially like the picture of how satisfied you look when you’ve eaten it!!!

    Well done Chef B!
    😜😁✨

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *